ation is seeing a dramatic

There is no doubt that the world population is seeing a dramatic rise day by day, attracting some arguments about whether new accommodation is built in existing cities or constructed in empty land. By surviving do these two opposition views have its own advantages and disadvantages which will be turned to considerations. One of the major advantages of buying houses in current cities is that it would bring residents of the city many benefits in multiple ways. Workers in some big cities such as China, all prefer to buy a newly constructed house which is located near their work instead of a new town, to reduce time and transportation funds. Moreover, cities which have existed for a long time, are completely equipped with enough social facilities like supermarkets, shopping centres, which can easily suit the demand of people. By contrast, a recently developed town must take over ten years to fulfill potential conditions for customers to live a life full of variety. On the other hand, some environmental measures can be treated when moving residents in new cities. The decline of individual vehicles would lead to the reduction of air pollution because of the less amount of carbon dioxide which is emitted on a daily basis. And yet, due to the fact that in some big cities, the exceedingly high amount of gas emission is not contributing to the polluted atmosphere but also the alarming concern to both principals and households. For instance, the recent report by The World Health Organization ( WHO ) suggests that the number of people affected by airborne infections is 20% higher in cities compared to new towns that were formed just a couple of years ago. In conclusion, while there are both positive and negative effects of the decision to build new accommodation, there are also some factors which are needed for each survey. Therefore, a thorough suggestion is required before starting an infrastructure project.