Children should not be allowed to watch Youtube too much. with this statement? Use specific reasons and relevant examples to support your viewpoint. Write an essay of about 250 words.

Some parents believe that watching television is bad for his or her children. So, they fight to limit their children from watching TV. However, other parents think that there's nothing bad in watching TV. Personally, i feel that watching TV brings children only benefits unless they spend before of goggle box less then a pair of hours daily. For the subsequent reasons, which i will be able to mention bellow, i feel that television plays a necessary role in child's development. Firstly, watching educational programs on Youtube helps inspire children and positively influence their behavior. Nowadays there are various videos which is posted on youtube like self-study videos, free lectures. . . They're going to provide children with knowledge that sometimes they do not have the chance to find out in class. Secondly, watching educational TV programmes gives children the possibility to widen their horizons and enrich their knowledge of the world they sleep in. Their programmes not only take the viewer into unknown natural habitats which are home to varied plants and animals, but also educate them about the importance of preserving the wonders of the world. additionally, many TV shows and channels provide children with limitless knowledge of nearly every aspect of life. A programme called ‘Talent show for kids? ’, as an example, not only gives children enjoyable moments but also informs them about various subjects. Besides, watching videos on youtube helps us to specific our creativity. From cooking, baking, arts and crafts videos to music and performances, creativity is that the muse to create videos with useful content. Art channels and tv shows related to music composition, drawing always stimulate the mind and encourage children to be creative. Finally, all videos on youtube are free. So we are ready to find lots of interesting videos and data here without paying. In conclusion, I highly recommended that we must always watch video on youtube more and more to boost our knowledge but just below control.