global warming is a hotly debated topic

It goes without saying that global warming is a hotly debated topic that often facing to us in this day and age. acording to experts, the rise in the global temperature is the result of gases like carbon dioxide traps on the ozone layer has led to process. As people know " greenhouse effects " which threaten natural habitats and degrade ecosystems. The governments and individuals has found many different measures, that could be taken to tackle this pressing matter. The reason behind global warming is due to human activities like log forest to build more factories. Despite of gas exhaust by cars, ect. My own view on the matter is we should reduce the size of our footprint by select green vehicles for their transportation. Also governments should organise some campaigns that would promote waste recycling and encourage to protect, endangered species. Last but not least government and individuals could use other renewable of energy such as wind power, water power, solar energy. To suin up global warming is one of the most serious worldwide issue that government and individuals both overcome to make planet earth safer and better.