What you do for fun and pleasure

List of activities that I do for fun and relaxation in my spare time includes singing, dancing and making memes. Why I have chosen these activities? The reason is when I am stressed or sad singing helps me to release the stress and makes me think about positive things. Although I am not so talanted at singing, I find it enjoyable. In addition, my roomates at boarding school also do love singing so we organize karaoke parties frequently. When it comes to dancing I cannot stand when I listen to something with upbeat tempo because my body starts to move automatically. I think, I am a bit talanted at this field, as my friends always praise my performance and I am blissfully happy that I contribute to brighten their moods. The same as singing, it helps me to relax, forget about problems and lift my mood. In addition, I have a favourite style of dancing, Flashmob which is really energetic and enthusiastic. I got interested in memes a year ago, when I was taking an online course about how to use Adobe Photoshop. I found it (making memes) amazing and easy. I suppose, my sense of humor also led me to choose this activity as one of my hobbies. Funny situations occur frequently here, at school. That is why, study and school are the main topics of the memes I make.