describe the world you came from which shaped your dreams

I would like to describe my high school, since it helped me a lot and gave me a lifelong aspiration to set always high aims in life and make every effort in order to fulfil them. My main ambition in terms of higher education used to be to become a student of the best university in Uzbekistan only. Then, when I was accepted to the Presidential School in Khiva everything has changed and I discovered the whole world for myself as a space full of opportunities. By comparing local education system of Uzbekistan and Cambridge Assessment International Education System, I found that there are some methods of studying easier and more effectieve. Thanks to a great community and atmosphere, I learnt how to set significant ambitions and important milestones to reach them. For instance, now, I want to get to the MIT and study there to become the best in the world at my field. I realised that it is possible to achieve more. The only thing needed is being hardworking and enjoying from the proccess itself, not from the result. As I am surrounded with the most intellectual students here at school, I challenge myself to get advantage of them by learning something valuable from each and also I am ready to share my knowledge and experience with them also. I can definetly say that this place plays a great role in my whole life as the key of my future and success.