space explanation is necessary or not discuss this

Universe investigation spend much money that must used for something more essential. I’m agree with this statement that money should be spend on something useful instead of space exploration. According to money that used for this research that is too much. the government has many problem in their hands and they should address all the issue unless to spend money on something that less important. Their are many problem that have never been modified before and they should pay money to those of issue. Not to mention the future technology that will be comfortably for space exploration than this century. Nevertheless, In the future the innovation of astronomy will develop in the better ways and will be conveniently for space exploration. The first problem that had never been address is the homeless people that always ignored and can found in most of country. If this large mistake point can not be modify; we should not spend money for anything that not important. For example, if we walk in Thailand’s street we will see a homeless people on all the ways you walk passes, and they have not no one to assist them. The second problem is education problem in Thailand. Thai’s students feel not satisfy with the education plan and want government to improving this problem. In particular, the faculty is not various enough for students to choose depend on the passion they have. Moreover, World are always move around the technology also growth and still developed. it will be comfortably than started now. The problem that are still not address is a big main focus of why should be spend money on something more important. Depend on the technology that will be advance and conveniently for space exploration. The universe investigation is not a worst idea but its should start when everything is ready for do this project.