What would you prefer? A job, which is highly rewarded with monetary gains or a job that focuses more on social service? ?

Considering the economic growth and increased rate of earnings in various sector across the globe, people are indeed trying to attach with the professions which are resulting into higher monetary gains rather than the social services which are obscure sectors. From my point of view, the jobs which are rewarded with higher remuneration should be accepted more compared to the social working. It is fact that, when we earn more, we would be more conscious about social concerns. Firstly, for higher earnings, the jobs required hard work and dedication in any sector. From which, one can pay more taxes towards to the governments and the same could be used for providing better services within the limits by concern authorities. By watching these developments, one could be satisfied about that the part of their earning is properly utilized for social benefits. Secondly, we can use a portion of remuneration to help the poor or elder people. Apart from that, it could be used for the renovation and transformation of hospitals, schools, NGOs. For instance, food given to the poor people would be an unwanted & survival gift for them. By doing this we would have vibes of self-satisfaction and effortless activity. On other hand, for social servicing, we have to associate with professions like the army, police department or become an independent social worker. For this kind of work, we have to be physically strong enough and also financially capable to serve the others. All in all, I prefer jobs with the higher remuneration, from which we can spare a portion for social service as well as self-development, rather than the directly involved to the social servicing sectors.