Some people believe in earning more money and saving less time while. Others believe in saving more time and earning less money discuss both the views and give your opinion

In this cutting edge era money play an Virtual role in human life and becoming a major part of the human life one part of our society beli that higher income is essential than leisure time and other part of our society believe that free time is more important themselves than higher income forthcoming paragraph will be daelicated to the details of these views and give my opinion There are a majority of people think that abundant money is the best way of leading life with better financial stability. They can provide a good education and health system to their loved ones. For example in recent time liquidity is increase day by day and in this tym good health and higher education adopted without money is impossible due to covid 19 On the other hand, some people believe that money is not everything in human life. Time is more important than Money. They think that more and more time is saving for our family and elder people is better than collecting money because many things of life is learned from other people and spending t to other people's are encouraged to and taking peace and happinessIn my perspective saving more time for family and other people's are good for leading Easley lifestyle because not only money can give you life stability and happiness. Money only complete your needs not take a peaceful life