What would you do and how would you live if you were in the USA?

It is quite apparent that many countries, including the United States, are so famous for their favourable conveniences, unique culture, thrilling family atmosphere. Therefore, many people wish to live and study there. Living and studying in a foreign land gives one a chance to explore so many new aspects of life, mainly, easily communicating with people who are from various roots. For example, someone who travels to a foreign country will gain cultural and friendly experience if they live with foreigners at their place of residence. By living with them and in their country, one still feels a family atmosphere that they will be able to tackle with the miss of their own family quite easily. Personally, I would first visit several famous sightseeing places in the USA with my new family members, if I started studying there. It helps me build a nice relationship with them. What is so essential is that I feel like an inhabitant of the country by learning its culture, its a single week-day. I would not have to worry about making simple communicative mistakes that I normally would try to become their new compatriot. Honestly, I have always wanted to find out more about the daily life, traditions and culture of this country. It may be true that there are some sources that you can use for getting information. However, it is better to see real phenomena with your own eyes rather than reading or watching endless videos which are very exciting. In conclusion, I can say that if I lived and studied in the USA in a new family, various kinds of miraculous business and career gates which lead to the highest milestones of success would open towards me.