What was your most memorable outing you’ve had with friends?

During the holiday, my family has planned a trip. We go to Đà Lạt and Nha Trang 6 days 5 nights. In 3 days 2 nights first, We go to Nha Trang by Thanh Buoi coach. Through the trip, we have very funny with the coach. I like the view in Nha Trang. It is very beautiful with the sea. We see friendly inhabitants. I did buy very many things. I did go to the beach every morning. I have eaten very seafood and I like this. I feel comfortable and relaxed after the school day. In 3 days 2 nights next, we go to Da Lat. The weather here is very cool. I think the temperature is about 20 and I am very eager. I was visited every place there Cu Lan village, Clay village, Valleys love, biological garden, etc. I was bought many things again. I like the air in here very cool. I remember soy milk and yam. But I don't like sitting in the car for a long time. I remember the trip because I felt relaxed, funny, comfortable and I was bought, ate, drank what I liked. I hope my family organize a trip again