Homeschooling- a good or a bad way of study?

Nowadays, the educational system has developed considerably. Students can go to school easier and learn new information with the help of modern technologies. Being thought at home, you become underprivileged to do this. To start with, having a parent as a teacher can limit the student's mind as the child will be deprived of a lot of important information because the parent cannot have all the necessary knowledge. To continue with, a child thought at home will not have as many friends as a child that is learning at school. He might be unknown with social relationships and affection which can make him an introverted person. For instance, if he would go to a party, he might be too afraid to go and meet someone new, because of his lack of experience with meeting new people. Furthermore, a homeschooled student, might not attend cultural, hilarious or entertaining events, as he would not know that they are organised. In this way, he will be limited from demonstrating his talent or enriching more his knowledge. To sum up, teaching children at home is a bad thing because it can ruin the child’s chance to be social and can minimise his accomplishments.