What things need to be done in Shiraz to change it to better city? it can still make the city as better place for living.

In my opinion Shiraz is the best city in Iran for living from so many aspects such as ancient building, brilliant handy craft, significant souvenirs, notable poet which causes for known as the capital of culture and art in the country, albeit beside whole of stunning lovely history for this city there are some criticisms for it which we will consider the most important issues in following. First of all, I would rather to criticize about out of date transporting systems which is completely inappropriate for high amounts of populations who lives and work in Shiraz. Second issue about Shiraz is economic problems which Shiraz has highest rate of unemployment among metropolises in Iran. The last but not the least is regarding increasing the landfills around city which is the causes by spreads of disease. In conclusion, If this problems can be solved the least issues in Shiraz will be eliminated but it can still make the city as better place for living.