Describe What abou your self

My name is rajes bakutra. You can call me by my first name rajesh. Yes mem, it is here pasport. I am come from Gandhidham, Kutch. it is a big town of a all Gujarat according to the surface area. Yes mem, I like a very much my town becouse it my birthday place and my all relative's are there. Now am taking about kutch, it's very famous for his traditional like closed women's are wearing ghagara and kamkha and man are wearing vanjna and khamis and Kutchi dabeli is very famous for all our Gujar. And our traditional bharat kam is very popular in all World. Yes, I listen to the music. Whenever i was dimpresd that time I prefer to listen music it's throughout I feal very fresh full and motivated. I have a Mobil phones, remember to me when I was pass out 12 class and I came to college that time I have. I am science student. Most of people gusase science student is very intelligent and very hardworking working person. In that field of science student must done Hard work and smart work. Science filed devided two catagory A group and B group. In that have a three subject like maths/ biolagogy, physics and chemistry.