Many students go to study at a college or university not only the purpose of gaining knowledge of the subject they intend to take. What are some other reasons for going to study at a university? ndoje

Before, it is a common belief that studying at university only provide for knowledge. However, I firmly believe that institution of higher education helps students to improve life’s skill. To begin with, university or college brings many diplomatic relations. Outdoor activities are always organized with the purpose of interacting with others. According to a recent survey, 80 percent of students are studying university who have many good relationships. Therefore, the young have a good job at multinational giant after graduate. In addition, students learn to cooperate with peers which increases the ability of teamwork and controls their temper. Furthermore, this limits mental problems such as anxiety, stress and depression. On top of that, further education college is the best place to study foreign language. Nowadays, the world towards globalization, speaking another language is the important skills. The majority of university have many overseas teachers, if students interact with them, it will be easy to improve their ability of language as well as learn a lot of local culture. Moreover, to promote youth creativity, university organizes many competitions in various fields. That makes students award of their advantage and disadvantage. To sum up, going to study at a university is both opportunity and challenge for the maturation process. We can see that institution of higher education is not the only way but it is the fastest way to success. On the whole, studying at university or college has many benefits for the future due to the fact that it is a miniature society.