HOW ONLINE COMMUNICATION HAS CHANGED LIVES POSITIVELY

Online meetings has made significant impacts in lives of people positively as a result of advanced modern technology. Take for instance, communication is the process of expressing ones feeling, thought, emotion to other parties. Without feedback, communication is not complete but good enough, latest technological development has paved way for that. This makes it possible, faster, saves time and less risk in doing it. Furthermore, online interaction saves time and comes with ease because you could pass your comments to one another for hours in your comfort zone without traveling over thousands of miles before having meetings. This could be achieved through screen of any sizes connected to internet since the world has turned to global village. Due to this facts, life is easy and time is conserved for other reasonable things. Lately, visual medium of appointments has provided protections over lives and properties against any form of accidents or kidnappings. For example, road, air and sea. Moreover, avoidance of diverse of contagious diseases during face to face contacts such as covid-19, cough since one can have discussion done within our privacy without covering distance that could prone to illness. However, one on one interactions, bring closeness, familiarities especially, in business transactions that you deal with one another physically and without fear or interior motives. Nevertheless, telephone and computer conversations through the modern technological development suit the purpose and guide against ugly occurrences. In conclusion, coming together on air is better, safe, helpful, saves time and most importantly, we have rest of mind wherever you find ourselves.