How can children develop best in a family where parents are always arguing, even not respecting each other?

Today, raise a children to have a fully life is hard but to educate them to be a good person is more hard. Especially, the children who live in a family where parents are always arguing, even not respecting each other is more hard to development most as they can. Many couples disagree with each other many times but still keep calm and resolve everything peacefully. However, many people cannot control their emotions, from disagreements leading to loud arguments or even not respecting with each other. When that situation was happening, try to take your kids somewhere else to not hear and see the quarrel of their parent, maybe after a fight the mother should take to their child to comfort them. There are many teenagers afected by their unhappy family they have problem about physical and mental health. Since then, the school or family and friends are the second support of the child know about the student's situation to be able to provide the best solution for the student, help the child to express all them thoughts and feelings, and educate them not only in knowledge but also in personality. The formation of a child's character is very important. Family and school need to focus on teaching and respecting children so that children can develop themselves in the best way in all things.