What the advantage and disadvantage of trade fairs for companies?

Trade fairs is a place where companys can come toghether and meet the potential customer and suppliers directly and advertise about their product. There are number of advantage and disadvantage a company should consider before they decide to spend time and money for trade fairs. The advantage is bussiness have a chance to meet each other, connect and start business relationship. They can learn experience and get information from attendance who are not even in their field. It also a good way to promote the profile and generate the brand awareness. Management has to seize this opportunity to advertise and launch a new product, service. And after that, they can find out the suitable market, build a database from customer opinions, catch up with market trends and then create the plan to develop improve your product or service. Meanwhile, trade fairs also stressful with intense, schedule takes a lot of time to prepare and so many work to do. Firstly, the team leader has to choose members suitable for each part of project. And then they will have some discussion to make sure that all the member are doing good their part in the right way and follow the plan. In the exhibition, the presentation has to introduce, ask some question to identity the potential clients. Unluckily, everythings could be easily failed if it is not good enough, or doesn’t make any impress to customers. In conclusion, although it is really hard for the manager to arrange and take reponsibilities for whole process of exhibition but trade fairs still a good way to develop and expand market for the business.