will transhumanism be the future of humanity?

World science day for peace and development, unesco’s aim is to highlight the important role of science in society and the need to engage the wider public in debates on emerging scientific issues. Face to the importance of technological progress thinking about the future thinking that the human species in its current form does not represent the end of the evolution Trans humanists/ mankind/ scientists Philosophical and political movement Since technological revolution of 20 century Entire world Enhancing physical and mental capacities of human body trough the progress of medicine, computer science, robotic and everything connected to artificial intelligence. To improve human situation, eliminate suffering and death Will trans humanism be the future of humanity? First of all we will remember why today the future of humanity is a question. Given that situation we will analyze the trans humanism proposition of society. Nevertheless we will develop a criticism to this movement and the obstacles to it implementation. Part I) future of humanity in question As we all know the 21st century saw the development or worsening of problems like famine, tensions, climate change, destruction of biodiversity, murderous conflicts. Lots of these troubles come from demographical, internal organization and capitalistic way of thinking. In spite of our technology and level of development we still accept that people die of hungry or suffer because of dictators. It is not evident that human species will survive during the next 100 years. Part II) trans humanism as a response As the etymology indicates it, the trans humanism has for ambition to produce an evolution of the human, a being "beyond" the human Technological development seems without any limit: we have good reasons to imagine that at the end of the century the world will be as much if not more upset than it has been during the last 50 years Bio printing consists in using the technology of 3d printing with living cells to create complex and personalized organs. Since first success in 2014 by Organovo scientist are developing simple structures like cartilage or bladders. Thanks to the programs of robotic we can create bionic arms and simplify life for thousand of people with disabilities that had to live without a member. In biology the discover of the CRISPRcas9 technology we are able to modify the DNA of the cells as simply as the function copy and past of a text. This revolutionary gene editing technique opens new perspectives in the possibilities of eradicating diseases like Parkinson or HIV. The set of applications is not even imaginable yet. Thanks to the progress of computer science researchers developed micro chips sufficiently small to be incorporate in human’s hand. They find simple functions like verification of identity to open a door but it could be the start of bigger projects.