In the past, people wore clothes that were unique to their own culture. Today, people all over the world wear the same types of clothes. Is this tread a positive or negative development?

In the historical times, human beings wore clothes that were unique to their own culture. Nowadays, mankind all around the earth wear the similar types of clothes. I tend to believe that it is a negative advancement. In this essay, I will articulate negative side of development with appropriate examples and give a reasonable conclusion. To embark with, in the past decades individuals were wear unique dresses according to their culture. The first and the foremost one is that if human wear different clothes, it would easy to identify their culture. To demonstrate, any people come from any nation and they wear their culture relating clothes, so we can easily justify that human is belongs to which culture and nation. For an instance, in Gugarat state women can wear sari and men can wear kurta-pajama, consequently they should be gone another place. Thus, from their clothing sence easily identify them. On the contrary, in the present scenario, humans wear the congruent types of clothes in all over the planet. Due to the fact the detrimental effect is that people loose their culture values. To reformulate, in this concurrent world, most of human beings wear western dresses and some individuals does not know about their own culture. For an example, in certain occasions people have the chance to wear their traditional costumes and aid to maintain their culture in yesteryear because their children does not know about their culture. In consequence, how they can teach the value of culture to next generation. To conclude, I assert that in some occasions humans try to wear their culture relating clothes to maintain their cultural values. Because it can not easy to wear everyday in offices and other places.