What technology are for the environment? is it destroy force or a situation? Do need stop using technology to save environment? Why or why not?

There is a drastic change in each and every field due to rapid advancement in technology. Now a days, the technology is more focused on the basis of the environment and people are use to the environment it is a very use but people do not stop use the environment. Discuss the topic in following paragraphs. To begin with, the technology is more increase day by day. Technology is hazardous for the environment. Pollution is rapidly increase due to the more usage of the technology. Companies are use the various type of the technology afterthat the factory west water transfered in to the river there are many effect on human body. People are use of the hydropower plant they reduse the usage of the coal so, they can reduce the pollution. To additionally, generally people are usage of the ebook therefore save the environment by the human and they reduce the cut of tree. For exemplify, now a days the education system provided through online as well as the material provide online so the people are least usage of the hard copy the percentage of the cut of trees reduced. Moreover, the worst effect due to the more usage of the technology and in the future the humanlife will affected hazardous. To conclude, it is not necessary to stop using the technology for environment. so, it is write way to save the environment.