Some people believe that living in a big city gives more more opportunities. However, others an the opinion that living in a village is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that it is profitable to live in suburban areas. While, other individuals consider that residing in urban areas has much more chances. Personally, I believe that a number of positive sides of living in big cities more than villages To begin with advantages of residing in urban places, the first and obvious one is that the people have more possibilities to advanced living. We know that many large cities are provided better with life recourses, like, water, natural gas. In addition, electr too. For example, it is too hard to keep life in winter which is divided cold temperature without natural gas. If the local population hasn't other life keepings and heating devices. The second advantage is well developed technologies. In urban places, most of houseworks have been done by household electronical appliances gor a long time. For instance, the housewives used to do meal quickly with technologies, like, mixers, gas-stoves, electronical teapots, multicookers are some of advanced household technologies which are used in city lifestyle. Although, surviving in cities has several advantages. However, there is no high quality of pure air jn cities. This factor is too benefical to population of village. Because, many factories are built around the large cities, don't instead of villages. Moreover, biodiversity and life of founa and flora play vital role to accommodate the nature with pure air. As a result, the people are more healthy than people of urban places. Furthermore, the number of diseases less than in rural areas, to compare with enermous cities. In conclusion, I have discussed the both of options, but I convinced that the life in a city is much better than in a small town