Some employers think that formal academic qualification are more important than life experiences and personal qualities.

A company require both theoretical knowledge and practical skill, for making the business successful; however, nowadays job market give more importance to academic qualification than the personal qualities and experiences when they are choosing an employee. This essay will explicate the reasons behind this approach which include not only study contribution but also handles machine, and in my opinion it is totally negative development which will be explained in the subsequent paragraph a head. To begin with, there are numerous reasons behind selecting an employee with academic qualification rather than soft skills. First and foremost reason is, reliable staff. To explicate, proper educated person contribute their study to business which helps the company to reach at height. For instance, company of my friend's uncle select an applicant with more knowledge, and that corporation had touched the sky. Secondly, an employee with better knowledge has read about new technology which makes them to control the machines easily and effectively. Nevertheless, people with more skill and experience are also essential for the benefit of company. To illustrate this, sometime company face unexpected problems and are not able to tackle, and at that time academic studies also does not for as a result enterprise face hard time; nonetheless, if an experienced worker is present then the company easily come out of the problem. Thus, employee with skill and experience must be included in the staff. In conclusion, although academic qualification helps to deal with the new inventions, yet I believe that employee with practical skills are chosen because such employees help to solve the unexpected problems which is very important for the benefit of company.