Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, it cannot be denied that commercial have become popular and familiar with our usual life. Like in everything else, this issue has undoubtedly two sides and this essay aims to highlight both. On the one hand, advertisement help the business to let people know widely about their products. The more popular their brand is, the more goods they can sell. In addition, knowing different brand of one goods help the buyer to have various options. Consumer can have a comparation between many brands and they can choose which one is the best to buy. On top of this is the reality that advertising is an industry, so it creates more job for people. Almost grand enterprises have marketing field. Their works are let the public know about their corporation. As I have mentioned before, advertisement help a company sell more goods. As a result, they can widen productivity and employ more workers. On the other hand, commercial sometimes might not be true. The main purpose of advertising is to sell product, so advertisers often exaggerated the product. In fact, the quality is not as good as they have said. An excellent example would be advertisings on Youtube. In recent years, lots of short advertisements about medicine have been posted on Youtube. They called themselves physician and they have a number of treatments and panaceas which are passed by their ancestor. A range of light-hearted and in lack of understanding believe in them and buy those physics. Some of them have been poisoned. Another threatening possibility is advertising rise the price of goods. They have to pay for marketing staff, for those fees will be counted and make the prices go higher. In conclusion, it is therefore safe to say that commercial industry has brought about both positive and negative effects; thus, thorough deliberation is needed before any action can be taken