Tourism is growing industry. What do you think tourism beings benifits to people and society

Tourism is very famous all over the world and it is ever growing. People want to travel and spend a quality time with life partner, family and friends. And they also want to get relaxed from burden of work and tufe life. So most of people chose to travel. It brings many benifits to people and society that are well explained in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, It plays a very crucial role in country's economy and brings job opportunities. In many countries there is a special section for tourism. So it comes with many jobs for people like- tour guide, taxes, etc. When people travel they spend money on different things like- hotels, food, purchase things and manymore. Secondly, when people travel from abroad it enhances love between two communities. People can share their culture and experience. And learn many new things that is very beneficial for people. And with this people also get attached to history that are our roots. We can learn how our ancestors survive and how technology improved. At last, I want to say that tourism is beneficial because it spread love and plays a vital role in economy of a country and this is ever growing industry.