What should the FTU students prepare for themselves to surf on well the new wave of FDI into Vietnam after Covid-19 and why?

Since the first half of 2020, our world has gone over health crisis the never ever-happened on human- being history. The pandemic is moving like a wave—one that may yet crash on those least able to cope. In Vietnam, beside the worry about controlling the speed expend of disease, we have to prepare for the new wave of FDI into Vietnam after the recovery of the economy. Being a FTU student, we have to efficiently catch this opportunity to surf on well this wave. Firstly, upgrading understandings as well as skills shouldn’t be missed. Knowing more is a perfect way to standing on the high ranking on the labour market. As you know, change in quantity much enough leads to change greatly in quality. The mixture of general knowledge will kindle the flame that has eliminated to the way for over viewing the vicissitude of the market and give a wisdom choice for our career path. Secondly, building up social network plays no less a fundamental role in how well you can catch this wave. From different prisms, we have a pool of such plentiful information. Their advices, talent and support are your upper hand in the race of the best surfers. As you know, every day, people are losing jobs and income, with no way of knowing when normality will return. The employment market will continue to be very challenging and the competition for the best jobs will be intense. Carefulness and strategy in preparation will hit a home run with this challenge.