Today more and more tourists are visiting places where weather condition are difficult such as sahara desert or antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantage for tourist who visit such places.

Wandering and exploring is one of the most loved hobby found in people. And hence nowadays many individual travels to extreme inhabitable places where weather conditions are difficult to support life such as Sahara desert and Antarctic. Indeed, there are advantages and disadvantages to this which we will be discussing further. To commence with benefits, with the advancement of technology people are now able to explore untouched places around the globe. Moreover, due to this people now to endure their adventure in search to see new colors of the mother earth go to extreme place to conquer each and every bit of earth. For instance, according to a survey the number of people going to Antarctic defying all the harsh condition and the chilly winds to see mesmerizing northern lights has been skyrocketing since last few years. In addition to this, when a geezer explore a untouched part of the world there are possibilities of finding a new form of life which we might not know to exist before. On the other hand, due to the increase of the human interference in the nature. In other words, the natural habitat around does gets disrupt due to the human activity increasing the pollution levels noise level and littering around. According to a research, the activities in arctic has resulted into melting of ice 0. 3% faster. In conclusion, it can be derived from above that there are number of advantages and their repercussion associated with more visitors wandering around on a regular basis in extreme conditions.