What are the some qualities of a good boss? Use specific details and examples to your answer.

Being a boss is not an easy job, and being a chief is even more difficult. In my point of view, a good manager required many essential qualities such as good communicator, patience, and responsibility. In the below essay, I will explore some of the qualities of a good supervisor and how to become an effective administrator. First of all, a good communicator is one of the characteristics of a good manager. Communication skills are one of the most crucial features a good director should have. For instance, if a conflict arises, you will need to use your communication and listening skills to help resolve the issue and to keep your workplace atmosphere healthy and productive. In addition, other important qualities of a good inspector is patience. An executive has to be patient to his employees. This quality is very vital for everyone who wants to be a good administrator. As an example, the employees are recruited to the company, a manager has to be patient to instruct and train about the specific of the job. Finally, a perfect boss must hold the responsibility because he is responsible for the team, so the success of it depends on his or her decisions. A great boss who not blames any members of his team of what happens to the company, but he will try to find a solution to the problems in the safe side. In conclusion, people today spend an enormous amount of time at their workplace, and how much they enjoy that time really depends on the attributes of their supervisor. An effective supervisor who is successful in this role often possesses a combination of interpersonal and management skills as a good communicator, patience, and responsibility in his work.