what should a government do for a country to become successful. Explain your answer with examples

It is no wonder that the government plays the basic roll in almost all the processes in the country. it is where all the rules, legislations and new systems are initiated and It has the total functionality in almost all the sectors of the county. Therefore, it is key responsibility rf the government to work towards the development of the country. In order to achieve this several measures can be taken from their end. Firstly, it is very important to take optimum utilization of the resources available in the country. The natural minerals, forests, rivers and other valuable resources in the country has to utilize in a way that can achieve economic growth within the country. Moreover, government need to introduce projects using new technology. For example, by introducing new projects and industries to manufacture finish products from the available resources, rather than exporting the raw materials itself, will results in getting more economic benefits as well as employment opportunities. However, it is important to make this achievement while following the concept of sustainable development. Then this will basically improve the quality of life of all citizens. In addition to this uplifting the education sector with the proper facilities is the other fact that the government needed to focus on. In order to improve the literacy rate of people government can encourage low-income people by providing scholarships for education, also they can give more facilities to schools and collages in rural areas which helps to minimize the inequality of facilities in urban and rural areas. Further, the government also can allocate considerable amount of budget to research and innovation sectors in universities or other relevant organizations. This will help to develop new technologies and innovations which may provide massive benefits for the long-term developments. In conclusion, optimum utilization of resources and the better education system are the two key features which represents the successfulness of a country. The governments have the responsibility to take the necessary steps to improve these two sectors in order to become a successful country.