Evaluate the extent of the Anglophone world

Everyone knows that the English language is spreading widely all over the world. It is causing an extension of the Anglophone world. Now I will give some explanations about extending the language. As we know there are five main countries which are beheld the English language as a native. These are Great Britain, the USA, Australia, New Zealand, and Canada. Besides, in several countries, English is used as a first or secondary language. In some places, it has also a legal status. We can count a lot of these kinds of countries. For example Singapore, Cameroon, Belize, India and so on. Sustain of English in these countries there is also the affection of Britain empire because many years Britain empire was the owner of these places so in there they still hold as legal language. Not only this reason for spreading the language. Except that there is another main reason for developing English. Some countries are choosing it for increasing their economy after that many companies are also choosing English as a business language. Because English countries developed highly in all fields. It opens ways of communicating widely. These examples mentioned above can be reasons for the extension of the English language.