Evaluate the strengths and weaknesses of teaching methodologies / philosophies.

Teaching the methodology is the imperative point in education. The methodology is a system of methods or ways which are helped to a specific area of study or activity. Using methods during the lessons process depends on the types of lessons. There are many kinds of lesson processes, lectures, lectures with discussion, brainstorming, videotapes and so on. The teaching methods have strengths and weaknesses sides. For example, in lectures, the strong points are presenting factual material in direct telling experience which inspiring, encouraging think to open discussion, and it should be useful for large groups. Unfortunately, there are weaknesses sides of it. They are being experts who are not always good teachers, the audience is often passive learning is usually difficult for young, and communication is only in one way as well. Turning to the strength and weaknesses of teaching philosophy is also the most imperative part of teaching. These days philosophy is the most appropriate approach to guide the education of young people. It is because that the present education system must think carefully about what they are doing to prepare for the future. Because of the rapidly changing world students after graduating face some kind of challenges about undertaking employment in occupations that still do not exist. So analyzing the humanist philosophy in connection to those challenges is significant to comprehend what the best educational approach in today's society is maybe the humanist philosophy believes young people are born good and education should let them thrive with as little interference as possible. Through this approach, young people improve curiosity as they are stimulated to research and learn about topics that interest them. And being a curious and self-regulated learner will be essential for an individual to manage through such an uncertain future and independently get the knowledge that they must learn. In humanistic philosophy has also a weakness. Students can not understand or miss out on the urgent knowledge and skills as the teachers only prefer particular subjects once students show an expression of interest. Additionally, if there is no contextual structure, problems win happen when learning about