Stress related diseases are increasing? What are the causes and solutions?

In this contemporary era, there is an heated argument over the issue that many people believe that due to the rising tension and pressure of daily lives, various kinds of detrimental diseases take place. The first part of this essay is going to elaborate on how stress degrades the health of individuals in many ways and the latter half of this essay will explore feasible solutions to it. Firstly, children nowadays have become sedentary. In other words, many people advocate that teenagers prefer to play online games and do not take part in outside sport activities. Moreover, this undoubtedly has increased the weight among adolescents at a growing period of their lives. Additionally, due to unemployment, adults after perusing higher degrees are not able to get recruited because of recession in jobs and these individuals take a lot of strain which has a negative effect on their health. Last but not the least, many individuals get indulged to drugs and become paranoid. To illustrate, several people after being rejected in an work interview take a lot of tension which in turn leads them to certain diseases like heart attacks. There are various solutions to tackle this issue. The first and the foremost is that adolescents should do physical exercises on daily basis to remain fit and healthy followed by a perfect diet. Secondly, scholars after passing higher qualifications should take counseling sessions to make their future bright and to achieve their dreams and desires. Finally, rehabilation centers should be provided for drug users. For example, many people after failed in various attempts got a dream job due to hardwork and consistency. To conclude, nevertheless, there are numerous diseases which have a direct link with stress. However, various solutions have proved to be effective such as taking part in sports activities, hard work and drug free counseling.