Evaluate how teachers can match methodology to learner needs.

As we know, during the lesson we may face different kinds of learners. All learners have various characters, abilities, and opinions. In this case, we have to teach them according to their interests. How can we choose their preferences? Below I try to share my viewpoint. I should mention that there are four types of students. These are visual, auditory, kinesthetic, and reading/ writing learners. Visual learners can learn subjects easily with their eyes. Auditory learners can understand through some lectures and speeches. Kinesthetic learners prefer to learn with some kinds of games because they want to act as much as possible. Reading/writing learners are fun of reading and writing because, in this way, themes can be more understandable for them than other methods. What should we do to clarify their interests, and why is it important? A lot of research has shown that matching teaching and learning styles help to encourage students process of learning, In addition, there are several methods. For example multiple approaches, communication in various ways, reflection questions, useful resources, and so on. In my opinion, these ideas can help to know learners needs.