What role do computers play in your life?

When we are watching too much with the computer, we understand the passage of time because our brain is involved with their computer maybe we forget drinking water and eating food. The game and social media can be involved us with the computer. People get passionate when playing with the computer because their brain is involved with the new phenomenon. Excessive computer use can have effects on our eyes and in the future maybe we having glasses. Unfortunately, at this time, everything depends on the computer we have to learn to work with the computer. In an office in the home and everywhere we have involved whit the computer. The computer can eradicate ignorance. Computers are everywhere, in the watches, in the car, into your house, everywhere you see. In the future, the most important job will be related to computers. We have been learning computers. In the first of genesis computers until now, everything is changed, for example, the first computer has a heavyweight and engaged huge space everywhere. Nowadays computers can be placed in your bag or pocket this is the amazing change in this industrial. Although some people unhappy to penetrate this industry in your jobs, I think computers can help every person, for example, in the car industry, we saw robots replaced with humans.