Some people believe that they should spend thier money to enjoy their present life but others think that they should saVe it for future.

Financial prosperity is the major concern of mankind of twenty first century. On the contrary, a section of society ponder that individuals should utilize funds to create pleasure for current time. However, while others advocates that instead of spending on fun they should invest that finance to secure their future. This essay will explain both the contrasting opinions alongwith my personal perspective. One the one hand, huge section of society prefer to use money to pursue their hobby. For instance, to enjoy thier present era, since multitudes have opine that life is not only unpredictable but no one knows what is in the pocket of future. Therefore, they invest their finances to have fun. To examplfy, if individuals enjoy thier present time by utilising their funds to create pleasure in their life span, in the future will not have any regret that they never get opportunity to enjoy their precious time. On the other hand, indeed enjoyment is has been playing an indispensable role in life humans but investment in banks suck fixed deposit, in mutual funds is more crucial rather than spending on fun. By saving finance masses can secure the future. Whether it's thier future or it's about thier upcoming generations. In order to this, whenever in the future they have need of finance then they can use that amount further. Also, they will no need take credit from any financial institution which can lead them towards under debt. To conclude, although both the opinions are beneficial for one's, yet later one is more value in individuals life. Moreover, in my personal perspective people should invest their funds in saving. Thus, they can not only secure their future secured but also could able to provide bright future of their family either.