Recently people know only few of their relatives what are the reason and solutions

It is a fact that many individuals their 28 the familias recent times, majority small the neighbours Due busy in communicate with unknowns. This of the number lifestyle People and essay will discuss about the eloisons of the scime and Provides solutions to the problem. . . To begin with, nowadays towards have living unable many of faut developing cities. good Isfestyle due to be nearest are busy which they with strangers. Pecople migeady in order to to which they in conted with the there house. However, their do not problem. crime incidents work or studier many individu due to for communication major reve incleciting nowadays due 10 which people faces difficmetty trusting them Shole neighbours Al information they feel maintain Instance, Mecently home Insecule relation with them. for young boy it way kidnapped from later found that the culpast won the Person living their next door. d and furthermore, there buch of the their neighbow are many neighbours and ways to stay in. People should ussit Communicate them and introduce themselves arder to maintour good relations. individuals needs to give time to neighbours.