what qualities become a good parents? use specific reasons

I am fortunate to have good parents, so it is easy for me to identify the qualities that make them good. These qualities are unconditional love, trust, and rspect for me. And brothers and sisters. Firstly, the unconditional love is one of the most crucial features in proper development of the children. They nurture thr child and keep them from harm. As an example, the children who grow with loving parents, some children become good manners. On the other hand, the ones who grow by themselves without the parents’ love, are more aggressive. To have good society, the love of parents become nesscessary. Secondly, part of unconditional love is trust. My parents trust us to do what is right. For instance, without parents’ trust, we are not confident that. They trust us, so we trust them, we would never do anything to hurt. Finally, I believe that respect is most impertant thing. It is an essential for all people who deal with children. For example, if the child is good at History subject at schooling, the parents will not angry. Instead of annoying, they must have encourage him or her to better in study. It is may be more difficult to intend because they know their strengths. In conclusion, the qualities of a good parents are too numerous to name. It also depends on the situations, however, all parents must have the qualities of love, believe, and admiration.