these daye most people move to other countries. is this positive or negative effect

Nowadays, most of the people are moving to other nations and it shows its great impression anywhere. The cause to migrate from one place to another is may be due to better job and good lifestyle than their own country. These shows positive as well as negative impact on the culture and society of that nation. Here, I will discuss the reasons and effect of the migration in the following paragraphs. Firstly, some folks leave their country because they want to get higher studies from other reputed countries so that in future, they can get their desired jobs with tremendous pay scale. Secondly, the other reason might be they do not feel safe in their own place that’s why they choose to migrate to some place where they will live without danger. For example, from Syria lots of refugees came to Canada as they feel safe in that nation. However, everything has its positive and negative effects. Firstly, when individuals go to some new place, they must face culture and language barrier. In addition, people of home country also face some difficulties due to increasing number of the migrants to their nation as a result there can be more competition to find a reputed and white color job. To Recapitulate, I will say there are plethora of causes for the migration of folks to other countries and it will be good for the individuals as they are getting their desired lifestyle in their dream countries but somehow sometimes natives have to go through some difficult situations. But all in all, I will say it is a positive development.