Some are happy to spend the whole of their life living in the same area however other prefer to live in different areas over their life time. give your opinion

Most of the people, in recent time, are keen to travel world wide. While other, however, they are living in a modern era, are still loved to stay at a one town. Many reasons are associated with the both statements. People who insist on prioritising to visit different places are often those who admire to enjoy a new culture, seeks to learn rituals, different Lifestyle, and different local dialects of that country. In advancement era, everyone requires a technical skill to encounter with the modern technology. To enhance their professional skills regarding modernisation in employment aspects people have to leave their comforts. Some people consider that they are not paid enough as per their qualifications and experience by their workforces and desire to do work in othercity where they acquire a reasonable salary. On the contrary some population is like to hold in one region, many of them are elders and backwards. In India, rulers live in their ancestral house because they consider that their regional emotions are coherent with the ancestral soil. The youth of remote area may have some financial issues as huge appropriation of finance is mandatory to bear Air expense as a consequence they are compelled to live at the same home. In my view, everyone should go globally as we possess only single Life and gain a better experience to tackle with the competitive world. To contribute in countless prosperity, modern mechanical experience is needed. Remoted people should desist to be in zone to reinforce their sphere.