Some people say children use computer at early age is good describe advantages and disadvantages

In the contemporary era, the latest technology is growing up very rapidly. Some experts say that it is good if children utilize the computer at the small age. other experts think that computer creats a bad impact on their life. This essay is a debateable. I will discuss different points in subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, computer is a machine but it has many benefits. In recent day, every people have done their work on computer. We can use the computer in various way. children learn new word from the computer. There are various games in the computer, if they play the games their mind become very sharp. Although, computer has lots of website specially for the children related to their education. They feels difficult in some question they can easily slove them. There are very colourful programme children learn new word without the support of teacher. On the other hand, some eople think that it is the wasting of time. Children are busy all the time on computer. They have no out door activity. It is bad affect on their eyes and their eyesight is weak at the early age. In addition, children are become lazy due to the use of this electronic. Children have no attraction with their relatives and friends. They are less social and some time they feel lonely. Book reading is a good habit but they do not show interest in study and books are deprive their important. To conclusion, in the end i would like to say mix point of view. Computer has a significence in the world. It has a many benefits instead of the drawback. We complusary to give the training to our children.