What problems will your country face in the next ten years

With scarce resources, and poor mangement of resourecs will cause disturbances in many countries. Education, environment, and population are critical issues that is going to be addressed all acrooss the globe. This essay will dicuss the challanges my country will face during this decade, and how to tackle those issues. The two major problems are concerning the environment, and economy. Firstly, human behaviour poses a huge threat to nature especially in my country Lebanon. The emisssions that are released from vehicles, and industrial factories act as a repeelent preventing the heat from leaving earth and thus, contributing to global warming. For instance, in the capital you can start noticing the varriation in temperature levels compared to previous years. Moreover, the rain patern are becoming more intense over shorter period of time with bigger drout perids which acts as a fatal blow to the traditonally grown crops. Secondly, my country is facing a severe financial crises. Begining with the decline in the value of the curency, the poverty, and the high level of unemployement. For example, according to Lebanon journal today more than 60% of Lebanese are considered poor compared to 50% last year. With limited resources, and no capital the situation is only going to get worse. Tackling those challanges can be accompliched by two solutions. Concerning the environmental aspect the goverment must impose law that protects the environment and implement them. For instance, regulations prohibiting exceeding a limit for emmisions. For the financial aspect the goverment needs to subside giagantic projects that provide alot of work oppurtnities. Also luring investemts by lowering taxes on the insitutions profit to keep the economical cycle going. In conclusion, laws that favour nature, and lowering taxe rates are key to aid Lebanon in facing it's financial and environmental challanges. As long as the effort is put thos obstacles will turn to opportunities.