Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is believed that the first impression is the last impression. Some considered that verbal communication is more influential than writing skills. I partially agree with this statement both skills are indeed important. This essay supports the above assertion that both the skills spoken as well as written are essential for individuals life. To begin with, oral skill plays vital role in everyone's life. When a person meet another person, they merely communicate. It is believed that begin with a person with great verbal skills leave his impression wherever he go. Even people do judge another person by their oral skills. For instance, most of the companies have interview to select an appropriate employee for the post. They check the communication ability of person owing to they have to present themselves, share ideas with colleagues, moreover, in business meetings communication plays a singnificant role. Apart from that, the written work on paper is considered as the most safest way to describe a person qualification or any legal document. It can be considered as the proof of Individual's skill. For instance, most of tendors, assignments and even legal processing are drafted on paper inspite of oral approval. Written form is more appropriate consequently it helps to build trust between two business party. Moreover, it provides assurance of the surity by written work. To conclude, both the skills spoken and written are essential as well as they have their own value in everyone's life.