Finding Sollution of problems in the future

There is no denying that in our globalization era a quantity of people should focus more on finding a solution to a problem related to the next period, and shouldn't expend time to think about the past. I don't completely disagree with the given opinion. In my essay I am going to explain why I am agree with the given opinion some reasons and examples From my personal point of view I can say that without any hesitation most people try to solve such kind of problems related to the future. However people don't think about how it caused for young children. In my mind every parent must teach their children try and never give up their wishes, although children are in bad condition. Additionally in this modern world everyone has own technology and it caused easily find a solution to problems It is highly mentioned that every coin has two sides, easily find a solution also has many pros and cons. Although we haven't spend more time to resolve, all this factors are caused us to lazy-bones and young teenagers aren't come across any kind of problems. In my mind if they are happen upon, I can't believe they aren't solve to the problems Taking everything in to consideration every people must try to solve such kind of problems think about the past and related to the future. According to my point of view people should come across some problems and try to solve themselves