What problems does cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

Nowadays, many people and companies have suffered with problems as a result of internet crimes. This essay will discuss how can we protect ourselves from network crime. In fact, the most common problem is relevant to privacy issue and financial impact. Some hackers take advantage of technology to get the authoritative identity to misuse someone’s social media, steal business information, and even transfer funds illegally. For instance, the central bank of Bangladesh was hacked in 2016, huge amount of money2 was illegally2 transferred2 to the Philippines. Unfortunately, this money could not find back all due to the defective laws and regulations of international cyber scandal. In addition, the hacked confidential information of many people causes harassment, threat, financial crisis and so on *others. Most people, especially the elder and young people are vulnerable to being victimized/target/affected by this. In terms of solving these problems, most countries have already implemented their rules and laws which are relevant to internet misdeed, such as increased punishments and fines. Furthermore, internet policemen who are highly-proficient and trained, will also observe the activities of the virtual community. Meanwhile, everyone should build awareness of preventing them from internet crime3, for example, change the password of an account regularly and make it strong, code, tell family members or policeman immediately when facing any internet crime particularly with the elder people and young people. In conclusion, internet crime still is a global issue. All of us have to improve our knowledge about surfing online safely. And every country would better cooperate with others to track the cybercrime around the world.