problem and solution essay

Essay. In today’s modern life where new technologies are done for people’s need, in spite of tremendous number of sport halls setendary lifestyle is achieving famous fashion life. There numerous problems and certain measures to be taken to resolve them. One of the biggest problem is incorrect way of eating such as mankind are always eating fast foods. To solve this problem, to government could impose a higher tax of this kind of foods, which would people cannot eat this kind of foods. Another issue is now days people are not diet so people are getting fat. Therefore people are going to go hospital with stomachache. This problem the government could addressed by impose tax for snack foods. Because this kind of foods are not cooked which would the piece of rising this kind of food. In the result of this motion any people cannot eat these foods. Another problem is the people who do not go to sport halls and do not morning exercises. These days there are many setendary habits in our daily life. Because these days people are always inventing many machines. So robots and machines like vacuum cleaner have work all day. Therefore people are always sleeping or watch TV when they have got free time. The way forward should be to doing all works by people. Habits are not getting fat. To sum up above given problem and their solution. In spite a large number of sport halls a setendary lifestyle is obtaining famous in the contemporary world. Once someone is overweigh, they should them about eating to live, but not living to eat.