The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation.

Finding solution for environmental issues is not a simple thing as think. A lot of factors are combined with this matter and it seems more complex when going to find solutions individually. So, I parcialy agree with this statement and here I discuss this in detail. Environment problems will appear in different ways with time in more harmful way for all living creatures. To find more sustainable solution for this matter, relevant to government authorities yet to be played a vital role. With today's busy schedules everyone has to play a great struggle with time and pay more attention on time saving. Even though, some developed countries like China vastly use bicycles with small electric motor as their transport mode, thinking about the unnecessary consumption of fuel which directly affects the quality of air. Local government also motivate people for using solar energy instead of either electricity generated by hydro power or coal power which is more costlier. Young generation pay more attention on saving trees and garbage free environment for future generation. So, they initiate various types of community services like garbage collecting and tree planting programmes. Moreover, current generation widely use social media for protecting environment and to motivate people to use products that can be use more than once with eco-friendly concept. In conclusion, finding sustainable solution for environment issues can not be done individually but can make a realistic with more hands together. Although, an active participation of the government authorities are also very important. More people in present generation will never think twice to sacrifice their comfort for future generation.