It is always better for the young people to get advice from the elderly than from other young people

Seniors' advices are much more better for young people than their compeer. I partly agree that the counsel which is given by old people is more useful than the consultation of young people. On the one hand, old people have almost full experience about life. So that their advices' disadvantages are less than the others and we can guarantee our bright future with those perfect advices which help to solve for having children or following a career or overcoming troubles. On the other hand, we should not forget that getting advices often depend on the situation too. Not always, can old people’s council help to the youngsters to remove the preclusions. To illustrate, Young pupils cannot get that kind of advice which belongs to the science of present time. Because, in the past period the education was much more different than the present time. Most facts which were right in the past are wrong now and on the contrary, the facts which were wrong are being defined as a fact. Moreover, most of the senior citizens are far from modern technologies. They almost do not use them and if something is out of order old people cannot help us. They cannot counsel us at that time because of less experience. In short, in these situations youngsters’ advices are more useful than the old people. In conclusion, young people should use the old people’s advices in their career, family environment and overcoming problems. But, they cannot help to young people to solve problems which belong to modern technologies and education.