These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

We live in a world where we can easily travel to other countries than in the past. With the technological advances in transportation, travel time has gotten much shorter. For building up relationships with one another countries, pursuing globalization as a nation is important these days. Because people can get many kinds of advantages through the tour. In terms of the cultural aspects, we can learn about other cultures and attitudes. At the same time, people can accept and apply some foreign cultures to their own country. Among this process, we can create fusion cultures. For example, cross-music is the kind of synthetic of different cultural kinds of music. Furthermore, people can work wherever they want. People's skill of speaking a foreign language is more developed than past by better educations. Some people move around across the globes with earning money, because they don't need to stay in only one place. This could expand social relationships as an individual. Some people don't tend to travel to other countries. They prefer a more familiar way of life than new things. It's true there are some risky points when you travel. Such as, we should consider unexpected accidents by flight or robbery in other countries. However, I'd say these cases are very seldom. It's important to be concerned, but we can't let it holds us back. There are even valuable moments when we travel to other countries.