What problems do you have on the Internet?

Since the term "Internet' first known in the 1970s, it has been highly appreciated by many people, until the present time, it has become an indispensable part of people's life due to the benefits it provides us. The Internet itself isn't bad. but some people began to use it for the negative purpose after the Internet had became well known After the invention of Internet the term "computer virus" and "hacker is also started to appear, my computer used to suffer from it once 1 was the most dangerous problem on the Internet that can makes the users lose all their private files and secret documents. Fortunately, in this century, people devised the "anti-virus program that makes our computer more safe from the attack of viruses. But the negative side of the Internet didn't stop there when the Internet became popular and everyone can have one account in the social media app. It started to generate the new term "cyberbully" This term means someone is being bullied by an account on the Internet with the negative words. I used to be bullied by the unknown people on the Internet Sadly, it's a fact that VietNamese was ranked as the fifth over 25 countries uncivilized online by Microsoft Numerous people in VietNam like to be a hero online and bullied others without any hesitation because on the online world, they can hide their identity so no one can know who they are so they think that's mean they don't have to be liable for their words. Although there is still a large part on the Internet that extremely toxic, but there's still a part with higher education know the right way to treat people online, so there is still hope for a civilization world online in future