what problems can be associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest

Always one of most challenging things in families, is making a plane for celebrate a family ceremony such as engagement ceremony or wedding party. In the following essay I will discuss about several issues that may happened on this kind of programs moreover how to solve them. In my opinion, the main problem is that how foods are served, because everyone wants have exclusive meal but, in this case, maybe some guests be in a special diet or can just have healthy appetite. I have remembered at my cousin’s marriage party, my uncle who has diabetes in addition used to vegan at that time couldn’t eat any food on the table. For the next difficulty, when you try to set plan is critical and if time is chosen inadequate, it makes undeniable effects as well as everyone start to complain. For the last knot, I can mention big little problems, hyperactive childrens can bother you every moment. Personally, I have tasted it at my last birthday party when windows glasses are broken by neighbor’s son. My experiences show that these types of issues have sample solutions. First, if you want to make enjoyable time besides show your hospitality, you must cook the two most popular food you know as your main course more over a salad that you sure everyone keen on. Second, It is a trivial fact you have to holding your parties at the weekend or holidays so It is more sufficient for people are invented. Finally, entertain children if you want to have a glorious ceremony. To conclude, try to gathering all member of families seems impossible at the first glance but if you think out of the box and face with challenges you will find really impressive solution.