It is true that, nowadays many people are shifting to urban areas. What should be done to prevent this issue?

It is true that, nowadays a number of people are shifting to urban areas. There are a number of solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, the government should make provincial areas more comfortable as cities as well as it is good to increase salaries in there when it comes to tackle the problem. Probably the most effective measure is to create more facilities for local citizens. Building more modern constructions such as modernized schools for rural children apart from this, building and using constructions for workplace instead of using ancient building can be one of the efficient way. As a result, individuals who live in regional areas might be less likely to move to cities. The state should take the responsibility to these actions as well as to tackle the problem. Perhaps, another most effective to prevent the issue is to rise up salaries of the local citizens'. As a consequence, they may remain in their own hometown. On the contrary this may not be clear solution. Additionally, the government also put a number of finance in order to modernize a countryside as an urban region. The fact that, it may contribute to decrease the number of people who are wlling to migrate from rural areas to large cities. For instance, as result of constructing more buildings such as shopping malls and restaurants and constructing high rise building or entertainment places for children may be one of the beneficial way to tackle the problem. In conclusion, the problems can be solved by these solutions if the government make these measurements correctly